SMS onlinerz

  • Well, they do say opposites attract… So I sincerely hope you meet somebody who is attractive, honest, intelligent, and cultured. Gud Day!
  • Life never seems to be the way we want it, but we live it the best way we can. There is no perfect life, but we can fill it with perfect moments. Gud Day!
  • Warm someone’s heart today – and I don’t mean tip hot coffee down their shirt. Have a Great Day!
  • It’s Boss Day… and we couldn’t see you busy with all the work and meetings… so we thought of taking the day off and let you be just yourself. Have a Great Boss Day!
  • The best leader is the one who has sense enough to pick good men to do what he wants done, and self-restraint enough to keep from meddling with them while they do it. Happy Boss Day!
  • Do not walk behind me, for I may not lead. Do not walk ahead of me, for I may not follow. Do not walk beside me either, just pretty much leave me the hell alone.
  • Thermodynamic law of romance:- ”Love can neither be created nor destroyed, it can only be changed from 1 girlfriend 2 another wid considerable loss of money..”
  • So many ways to say ‘I Love You’, but not enough words in the world to say how much I Love U.
  • A woman is always Right, sometime confused, misinformed, rude, stubborn, senseless, unchangeable, and even downright stupid… but NEVER wrong!
  • Live your present such that YOU can look at your past with satisfaction & your future with confidence! Gud Day!
  • Life can be hard & not always fun. But as night brings dark, morning brings sun. When life gets tough & no one seems to care give me a call coz I’ll always be there!
  • Even without seeing you… Even without saying a word… Even without sending messages… I never fail to remember you… Take care… Always have a nice day…
  • Leave a comment

    No comments yet.

    Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

    Leave a comment

    • Calendar

      • October 2008
        M T W T F S S
         12345
        6789101112
        13141516171819
        20212223242526
        2728293031  
    • Search